Instagram TOP ranking

- Asia - Africa - Europe - North-America - South-America - Oceania
PosNameGroupCountryFollowersLast updated
1.Selena Gomez (selenagomez)United States429,688,3832024-02-28
2.Ariana Grande (arianagrande)United States380,154,7912024-02-28
3.Beyoncé (beyonce)United States320,023,6672024-02-28
4.Justin Bieber (justinbieber)Canada292,425,8012023-12-24
5.Taylor Swift (taylorswift)United States282,100,4912024-02-28
6.Jennifer Lopez (jlo)United States253,665,0712024-02-25
7.Nicki Minaj (nickiminaj)United States229,361,8632024-02-28
8.Katy Perry (katyperry)United States206,984,7962024-02-28
9.Demi Lovato (ddlovato)United States157,542,3232023-09-30
10.Shakira (shakira)Colombia90,584,6702024-02-25
11.Dua Lipa (dualipa)United Kingdom88,640,3352024-02-28
12.BTS (bts.bighitofficial)South Korea74,406,2202024-02-24
13.Shawn Mendes (shawnmendes)Canada73,551,3982023-09-29
14.Justin Timberlake (justintimberlake)United States71,608,1202023-09-29
15.Camila Cabello (camila_cabello)United States66,353,9292024-02-24
16.Blackpink (blackpinkofficial)South Korea57,879,9522024-02-24
17.Adele (adele)United Kingdom56,563,2182024-02-28
18.Lady Gaga (ladygaga)United States56,472,0802024-02-28
19.Britney Spears (britneyspears)United States42,511,2422024-02-25
20.Wiz Khalifa (wizkhalifa)United States40,693,0642023-08-28
21.Bruno Mars (brunomars)United States33,309,9032024-02-28
22.IU (dlwlrma)South Korea32,302,5222024-02-24
23.TWICE (twicetagram)South Korea29,561,0652024-02-24
24.Stray Kids (realstraykids)South Korea28,861,0592024-02-27
25.Coldplay (coldplay)United Kingdom26,251,8572024-02-25
26.ITZY (itzy.all.in.us)South Korea20,142,4972024-02-27
27.Jeong Somi (somsomi0309)South Korea19,787,0552024-02-24
28.TAEYEON (taeyeon_ss)Girls' GenerationSouth Korea19,197,7122024-02-16
29.Ricky Martin (ricky_martin)18,469,0302023-10-01
30.Enrique Iglesias (enriqueiglesias)18,380,7702023-07-03
31.NCT (nct)South Korea17,193,0832024-01-20
32.NCT 127 (nct127)South Korea16,513,1832024-01-20
33.TXT (txt_bighit)South Korea15,766,3332024-02-27
34.Martin Garrix (martingarrix)Netherlands15,641,3382024-02-09
35.Sam Smith (samsmith)United Kingdom14,512,1782024-02-28
36.SEVENTEEN (saythename_17)South Korea14,404,7032024-02-24
37.𝗟𝘂𝗶𝘀 𝗙𝗼𝗻𝘀𝗶 (luisfonsi)14,377,8582023-10-01
38.ENHYPEN (enhypen)South Korea14,368,8622023-12-02
39.Ellie Goulding (elliegoulding)14,014,5322023-08-28
40.NCT DREAM (nct_dream)South Korea13,429,1452024-01-20
41.aespa (aespa_official)South Korea13,073,6532024-02-29
42.Saweetie (saweetie)United States12,756,4162024-01-26
43.(G)I-DLE (official_g_i_dle)South Korea12,623,4032024-02-27
44.Red Velvet (redvelvet.smtown)South Korea12,298,6232024-02-11
45.NewJeans (newjeans_official)South Korea11,519,0262024-02-24
46.Fifth Harmony (fifthharmony)11,341,7432023-08-06
47.Calvin Harris (calvinharris)United Kingdom11,330,6722024-02-24
48.EXO (weareone.exo)South Korea10,795,6552024-01-20
49.P!NK (pink)United States10,697,2642024-02-25
50.Pitbull (pitbull)10,431,0362023-10-01
51.David Guetta (davidguetta)10,249,3422023-08-25
52.ATEEZ (ateez_official_)South Korea9,226,2432024-02-27
53.Christina Aguilera (xtina)9,106,1212023-07-31
54.Maroon 5 (maroon5)8,774,5012023-08-06
55.LE SSERAFIM (le_sserafim)South Korea8,223,6062024-02-29
56.SIA (siamusic)Australia8,008,4152023-08-31
57.MAMAMOO (mamamoo_official)South Korea7,705,2372024-02-11
58.DJ Tiesto (tiesto)Netherlands7,386,9342024-02-09
59.Stray Kids JP (straykids_official_jp)Japan7,236,3662024-02-24
60.TREASURE (yg_treasure_official)South Korea7,033,1762024-01-20
61.Monsta X (official_monsta_x)South Korea6,979,8792023-12-18
62.The Chainsmokers (thechainsmokers)6,947,5122023-07-31
63.Avicii (avicii)6,945,4662023-07-31
64.ASTRO (officialastro)South Korea6,671,3992024-02-16
65.Jiyeon (jiyeon2__)T-ARASouth Korea5,628,6042024-02-24
66.Shinee (shinee)South Korea5,593,1422023-12-17
67.TWICE Japan (jypetwice_japan)Japan5,448,6202024-02-08
68.NMIXX (nmixx_official)South Korea5,309,1642024-02-27
69.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (dimitrivegasandlikemike)Belgium4,910,4542024-02-24
70.IVE (IVEstarship)South Korea4,773,1072024-02-27
71.Armin van Buuren (arminvanbuuren)France4,462,4562024-02-18
72.BoA (boakwon)South Korea4,287,4892024-02-13
73.PSY (42psy42)South Korea4,091,4492024-02-24
74.BABYMONSTER (babymonster_ygofficial)South Korea4,011,1222023-12-17
75.Kep1er (official.kep1er)South Korea3,977,1472024-02-24
76.GFRIEND (gfriendofficial)South Korea3,239,3202024-02-24
77.Ava Max (avamax)3,226,1722023-08-27
78.Wanna One (wannaone.official)South Korea2,850,8632024-02-04
79.EVERGLOW (official_everglow)South Korea2,693,0392024-02-27
80.MOMOLAND (momoland_official)South Korea2,641,8032023-07-13
81.DAY6 (day6kilogram)South Korea2,561,8252024-01-16
82.One OK Rock (oneokrockofficial)Japan2,343,6072023-12-21
83.Snow Man (snowman.official.9)Japan2,324,1962024-02-18
84.우린 슈퍼주니 어! 예요💙 (superjunior)2,292,7002023-07-31
85.LOONA (loonatheworld)South Korea2,239,7312024-02-27
86.STAYC (stayc_highup)South Korea2,163,8862024-02-27
87.IZ*ONE (official_izone)South Korea2,086,0832024-02-24
88.Girls' Generation (girlsgeneration)South Korea1,957,5752024-02-13
89.Xdinary Heroes (xdinaryheroes_official)South Korea1,843,9202023-07-13
90.XG (xgofficial)South Korea1,723,8892024-01-31
91.JKT48 (jkt48)JKT48Indonesia1,612,9872024-02-11
92.Rino Sashihara (345insta)Ex-HKT48Japan1,609,5312024-02-10
93.fromis_9 (officialfromis_9)South Korea1,579,5922024-02-16
94.Spice Girls (spicegirls)United Kingdom1,572,6652024-01-21
95.Ayumi Hamasaki (a.you)Japan1,425,8732024-01-01
96.BABYMETAL (babymetal_official)Japan1,368,5292024-02-18
97.Oh My Girl (wm_ohmygirl)South Korea1,309,9422024-02-14
98.LØREN (lorenisalone)South Korea1,252,2752023-08-31
99.weeekly (_weeekly)South Korea1,250,0382024-01-20
100.SECRET NUMBER (secretnumber.official)South Korea1,204,9142024-02-27
101.BOYNEXTDOOR (boynextdoor_official)South Korea1,179,3872024-01-09
102.VIVIZ (viviz_official)South Korea1,152,8552024-02-25
103.Dreamcatcher (hf_dreamcatcher)South Korea1,122,1562024-02-27
104.Daft Punk (daftpunk)1,115,9272022-08-18
105.WJSN (wjsn_cosmic)South Korea1,067,2872024-02-14
106.Mark Ronson (iammarkronson)United Kingdom1,065,8142024-02-28
107.APink (official.apink2011)South Korea1,061,2322024-01-20
108.NU'EST (nuest_official)South Korea989,8742024-01-20
109.exid (exidofficial)South Korea966,8432023-11-05
110.Yerin (yerin_the_genuine)South Korea961,0392023-08-31
111.Billlie (billlie.official)South Korea909,2422024-02-27
112.CLC (cube_clc_official)South Korea848,6382023-11-21
113.Cherry Bullet (cherrybullet)South Korea788,4262024-02-27
114.RADWIMPS (radwimps_jp)Japan781,8472023-08-31
115.TVXQ (tvxq.official)South Korea775,2332023-11-21
116.ME:I (official_me_i_)Japan758,7902024-02-24
117.Gugudan (gu9udan)South Korea720,9832022-10-31
118.SUNMI (official_sunmi)South Korea686,6092024-02-24
119.Official Hige dandism (officialhigedandism)Japan680,5422024-01-09
120.WEKI MEKI (weki_meki)South Korea620,7892024-01-08
121.PURPLE KISS (purplekiss_official)South Korea614,8702024-02-27
122.Hori Miona (horimiona_official)Ex-Nogizaka46Japan609,1352024-02-29
123.AleXa (Alexa_zbofficial)South Korea605,8032024-02-24
124.Marco Borsato (borsato)581,3882022-08-18
125.Jonas Blue (jonasblue)568,3052022-08-18
126.Koda Kumi (kodakumi_official)Japan550,3542023-07-31
127.Perfume (prfm_official)Japan542,1742024-01-08
128.BNK48 (bnk48)Thailand517,0212024-02-11
129.The Prodigy (theprodigyofficial)United Kingdom492,5102023-11-22
130.f(x) (fx.official)South Korea423,3412023-08-25
131.I.O.I (ioi_official_ig)South Korea398,4062023-07-13
132.LIGHTSUM (cube_lightsum)South Korea377,2962024-02-27
133.Lovelyz (official_lvlz8_)South Korea375,6602023-08-31
134.TRI.BE (tribedaloca)South Korea365,1092024-02-27
135.Rocket Punch (official_rcpc_)South Korea347,8962024-02-27
136.GWSN (gwsn.official)South Korea300,5902023-08-31
137.ARTMS (official_artms)South Korea293,1642024-02-25
138.AKB48 (akb48)Japan288,3872024-02-11
139.Loossemble (loossemble.official)South Korea242,3632024-02-25
140.Sakanaction (sakanaction_jp)Japan240,6282023-08-31
141.SISTAR (official_sistar)South Korea232,4802024-01-20
142.GHOST9 (official.ghost9)South Korea223,1772022-06-06
143.Morning Musume. '23 (morningmusume_official)Japan204,7212024-02-04
144.I'LL-IT (illit_official)South Korea195,9482024-02-28
145.Limelight (limelightseoul)South Korea193,2692024-02-29
146.PIXY (pixy_official_)South Korea146,8342024-02-27
147.AOA (official_team_aoa)South Korea133,9102023-08-31
148.CGM48 (cgm48official)India126,2992024-02-11
149.3YE (3ye_official)South Korea125,4132024-02-27
150.PinkFantasy (pinkfantasy_official)South Korea117,0842024-02-25
151.BAND-MAID (bandmaid.jp)Japan106,2522024-02-18
152.Rolling Quartz (rolling_quartz)South Korea104,6412024-02-24
153.STU48 (stu48.official)Japan89,1992024-02-11
154.MNL48 (mnl48official)Philippines87,1842024-02-11
155.NMB48 (nmb48_official)Japan70,6532023-11-05
156.EL7Z+UP (_el7zupofficial)South Korea65,5052024-01-16
157.Momoiro Clover Z (mcz517_official)Japan62,2762024-02-25
158.LOVEBITES (lovebites_jp)Japan55,0632023-12-24
159.HKT48 (official_hkt48)Japan48,3972024-02-11
160.Chihara Minori (minori_chihara)Japan40,0562024-01-22
161.NGT48 (official_ngt48)Japan39,1852023-12-03
162.Sakai Hitomi (s.sakaihitomi)Idoling!!!Japan34,2312024-02-04
163.TOKYO GIRLS' STYLE (tokyogirlsstyle)Japan24,1352024-01-20
164.Dempa-gum.inc (dempagumi.official)Japan20,3042024-01-01
165.Honey Popcorn (honey_popcorn314)South Korea11,2372024-02-24
166. (mileycirus)11,1432024-02-04
167.RESCENE (rescene_official)South Korea10,4022024-02-28
168.Yumemiru Adolescence (yumeado.official)Japan7,4882022-10-23
169.SUPER☆GiRLS (insupergram)Japan6,0992024-01-09
170.Magical Punchline (magipun_official)Japan4,1882024-02-10
171.Party Rockets GT (party_rockets_gt)Japan3672022-08-06
172.E-girls (e_girls_official_)Japan2242022-08-05



(C) 2019-2024 by Informational.xyz - News - | Visit other Informational.xyz sites: Japanese Date - Math stuff - Kep1er Fan Community