Instagram TOP ranking

Back to full list - Asia - Africa - Europe - North-America - South-America - Oceania
PosNameGroupCountryFollowersLast updated
1.Instagram (instagram)United States669,767,6392024-02-24
2.Selena Gomez (selenagomez)United States429,688,3832024-02-28
3.Kylie Jenner (kyliejenner)United States398,925,4692023-12-24
4.The Rock (therock)United States397,750,8572024-03-15
5.Ariana Grande (arianagrande)United States380,154,7912024-02-28
6.Kim Kardashian (kimkardashian)United States364,355,4022024-02-25
7.Beyoncé (beyonce)United States320,023,6672024-02-28
8.Khloé Kardashian (khloekardashian)United States312,061,3192023-09-30
9.Nike (nike)United States305,540,2122023-09-30
10.Kendal Jenner (kendalljenner)United States294,715,3562024-02-25
11.Justin Bieber (justinbieber)Canada292,425,8012023-12-24
12.National Geographic (natgeo)United States284,258,2882024-02-25
13.Taylor Swift (taylorswift)United States282,100,4912024-02-28
14.Jennifer Lopez (jlo)United States253,665,0712024-02-25
15.Nicki Minaj (nickiminaj)United States229,361,8632024-02-28
16.Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash)United States224,427,7922024-02-25
17.Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus)United States217,160,7062024-03-15
18.Katy Perry (katyperry)United States206,984,7962024-02-28
19.Zendaya (zendaya)United States184,853,7902024-01-26
20.Kevin Hart (kevinhart4real)United States180,286,1292024-02-25
21.Cardi B (iamcardib)United States169,159,0312024-02-25
22.LeBron James (kingjames)United States159,780,0112024-02-24
23.Demi Lovato (ddlovato)United States157,542,3232023-09-30
24.Drake (champagnepapi)Canada145,941,4472024-02-28
25.Chris Brown (chrisbrownofficial)United States144,247,7132023-09-30
26.Ellen DeGeneres (EllenDeGeneres)United States139,735,5592024-02-25
27.Billie Eilish (billieeilish)United States110,233,7182024-02-28
28.Vin Diesel (vindiesel)United States102,814,4582024-03-23
29.NASA (nasa)United States97,950,2472024-02-25
30.NBA (nba)United States85,451,2912024-01-26
31.Snoop Dogg (snoopdogg)United States81,532,7432023-09-29
32.Gigi Hadid (gigihadid)United States78,467,7772024-02-25
33.Victoria's Secret (victoriassecret)United States75,850,5912023-08-28
34.Shawn Mendes (shawnmendes)Canada73,551,3982023-09-29
35.Justin Timberlake (justintimberlake)United States71,608,1202023-09-29
36.The Weeknd (theweeknd)Canada68,141,1272023-11-22
37.Marvel Entertainment (marvel)United States67,062,1462024-02-10
38.Camila Cabello (camila_cabello)United States66,353,9292024-02-24
39.Will Smith (willsmith)United States65,197,7322024-02-24
40.Leonardo DiCaprio (leonardodicaprio)United States62,206,8522024-02-25
41.Bella Hadid (bellahadid)United States60,927,1702024-02-25
42.Zac Efron (zacefron)United States60,859,9352023-07-03
43.Michelle Obama (michelleobama)United States57,397,5542024-01-26
44.Robert Downey Jr (robertdowneyjr)United States56,919,0412024-02-28
45.Lady Gaga (ladygaga)United States56,470,4472024-03-15
46.Travis Scott (travisscott)United States54,744,9152024-02-25
47.Kris Jenner (krisjenner)United States52,698,6502024-02-25
48.Ryan Reynolds (vancityreynolds)Canada51,381,9342024-03-16
49.Vanessa Hudgens (vanessahudgens)United States51,314,6072024-01-26
50.Hailey Bieber (haileybieber)United States51,035,1292024-02-25
51.Vogue Magazine (voguemagazine)United States47,718,4462024-01-26
52.Jennifer Aniston (jenniferaniston)United States45,343,3852024-03-15
53.Chris Pratt (prattprattpratt)United States45,317,4132023-09-30
54.Blake Lively (blakelively)United States44,179,7032024-01-26
55.Nicky Jam (nickyjam)United States44,093,2752024-02-25
56.Britney Spears (britneyspears)United States42,511,2422024-02-25
57.Wiz Khalifa (wizkhalifa)United States40,693,0642023-08-28
58.Marshall Mathers (eminem)United States39,292,2372023-07-13
59.Disney (disney)United States38,184,4032023-08-25
60.Madison Beer (madisonbeer)United States37,858,0612024-01-26
61.Becky G (iambeckyg)United States37,797,7522024-01-26
62.DJ Khaled (djkhaled)United States37,662,0802023-09-29
63.Marvel Studios (marvelstudios)United States37,586,6452024-02-24
64.UFC (ufc)United States37,282,2832023-07-13
65.Barack Obama (barackobama)United States36,566,6642024-02-24
66.Lewis Hamilton (lewishamilton)United States36,339,2912024-02-24
67.Olivia Rodrigo (oliviarodrigo)United States36,103,4872024-01-26
68.SportsCenter (sportscenter)United States35,557,0742023-07-13
69.Nick Jonas (nickjonas)United States35,371,8792024-02-25
70.Ciara (ciara)United States34,850,2062023-08-28
71.Danna Paola (dannapaola)Mexico34,235,5842024-02-09
72.Shaquille O'Neal (shaq)United States34,158,3232024-02-24
73.Luisillo El Pillo (luisitocomunica)Mexico33,633,7452024-02-09
74.Bruno Mars (brunomars)United States33,309,9032024-02-28
75.Netflix (netflix)United States33,099,2522024-02-24
76.Apple (apple)United States32,144,7212024-01-31
77.Halsey (iamhalsey)United States31,825,0012024-01-21
78.EA Sports (easportsfc)United States31,782,6042023-11-22
79.Megan Thee Stallion (theestallion)United States31,454,2302024-01-26
80.50 Cent (50cent)United States31,214,4722024-02-24
81.Anne Hathaway (annehathaway)United States30,595,0192023-09-29
82.WWE (wwe)United States30,437,0752023-12-04
83.Sabrina Carpenter (sabrinacarpenter)United States30,208,9102023-08-28
84.Emily Ratajkowski (emrata)United States30,115,5412024-01-26
85.Reese Witherspoon (reesewitherspoon)United States29,850,2512023-09-29
86.Ice Cube (icecube)United States29,745,6532023-07-13
87.Floyd Mayweather (floydmayweather)United States29,497,6832023-07-13
88.Johnny Depp (johnnydepp)United States28,835,5802024-02-09
89.Mark Wahlberg (markwahlberg)United States28,489,5252024-01-26
90.Salma Hayek (salmahayek)Mexico28,101,1592024-02-09
91.Michael Jordan (jumpman23)United States27,295,5362023-09-29
92.Jimmy Fallon (jimmyfallon)United States27,021,6662024-03-15
93.Alicia Keys (aliciakeys)United States26,622,1692023-07-03
94.Hilary Duff (hilaryduff)United States26,499,1482023-08-31
95.ESPN (espn)United States25,753,5902023-07-13
96.Post Malone (postmalone)United States25,053,8412024-01-26
97.Doja Cat (dojacat)United States24,657,1772024-01-26
98.Chloë Grace Moretz (chloegmoretz)United States24,488,1032024-03-15
99.Michael B. Jordan (michaelbjordan)United States24,364,0942023-08-28
100.Ashley Benson (ashleybenson)United States24,246,7812024-01-26
101.Mike Tyson (miketyson)United States24,203,5202024-02-24
102.Juandedios Pantoja (juandediospantoja)Mexico23,954,8632024-02-09
103.Domelipa (domelipa)Mexico23,392,8122024-02-09
104.Los Angeles Lakers (lakers)United States23,211,8422023-08-31
105.Oprah (oprah)United States22,872,6362024-01-26
106.Ashley Graham (ashleygraham)United States21,682,7192024-01-21
107.Liza Koshy (lizakoshy)United States20,706,6792024-02-25
108.Mark Ruffalo (markruffalo)United States20,621,7332023-09-29
109.Jessica Alba (jessicaalba)United States20,617,6282024-01-26
110.Emma Roberts (emmaroberts)United States20,558,5312023-08-31
111.Dwayne Wade (dwyanewade)United States20,347,6412024-02-24
112.Diddy (diddy)United States20,265,6652024-02-24
113.Sofia Carson (sofiacarson)United States20,206,3662024-01-26
114.Eugenio Derbez (ederbez)Mexico19,940,2062024-02-09
115.Kanye West (kanyewest)United States19,784,7792024-02-24
116.President Joe Biden (potus)United States19,584,6332023-08-28
117.Madonna (madonna)United States19,280,4202024-02-25
118.Timothée Chalamet (tchalamet)United States19,132,2102024-01-26
119.SZA (sza)United States18,987,3242024-01-26
120.Chris Evans (chrisevans)United States18,487,2272024-02-25
121.Charlie Puth (charlieputh)United States18,083,3302024-03-16
122.GERMAN (germangarmendia)Mexico17,913,7832024-02-09
123.Gwen Stefani (gwenstefani)United States17,655,4252024-03-15
124.Joe Biden (joebiden)United States17,427,8072023-08-28
125.Sylvester Stallone (officialslystallone)United States17,395,7332024-02-25
126.Instagram for Business (instagramforbusiness)United States17,395,5452023-08-28
127.Audi USA (audi)United States17,355,7842024-02-09
128.Karol Sevilla (karolsevillaofc)Mexico17,254,0582024-02-09
129.Serena Williams (serenawilliams)United States17,162,8172024-01-26
130.Vice President Kamala Harris (vp)United States17,124,8802023-08-28
131.Jamie Foxx (iamjamiefoxx)United States17,048,9392023-09-30
132.Badabun (badabun)Mexico16,976,4702024-02-09
133.Channing Tatum (channingtatum)United States16,952,2292024-02-25
134.SpaceX (spacex)United States16,882,0912024-02-09
135.Star Wars (starwars)United States16,829,7572023-08-28
136.Kenia Os (keniaos)Mexico16,734,7142024-02-09
137.Manelyk Gonzalez (manelyk_oficial)Mexico16,516,9572024-02-09
138.Lil Durk (lildurk)United States15,686,2932024-02-24
139.The Tonight Show (fallontonight)United States15,660,8852024-03-15
140.Pharrell Williams (pharrell)United States15,259,9242024-02-16
141.Kamala Harris (kamalaharris)United States15,133,1122024-01-26
142.Adam Levine (adamlevine)United States15,070,7172024-02-25
143.Courteney Cox (courteneycoxofficial)United States14,962,8832024-02-25
144.Tom Brady (tombrady)United States14,803,3412024-02-24
145.Keke Palmer (keke)United States14,126,8742024-03-15
146.DC Comics (dcofficial)United States13,626,7632024-02-10
147.Kendrick Lamar (kendricklamar)United States13,327,9772024-02-24
148.Avril Lavigne (avrillavigne)Canada12,847,6012024-02-28
149.Saweetie (saweetie)United States12,756,4162024-01-26
150.Mark Zuckerberg (zuck)United States12,515,0062023-08-28
151.TIME (time)United States12,483,7382024-02-09
152.Lizzo (lizzobeeating)United States12,420,3292024-02-09
153.Stan Lee (therealstanlee)United States12,354,9062023-08-28
154.Julia Roberts (juliaroberts)United States12,338,3342024-03-15
155.Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs)United States12,299,2572024-01-26
156.Tom Cruise (tomcruise)United States12,149,1532024-02-24
157.Jack Black (jackblack)United States11,425,3482023-10-01
158.Tracee Ellis Ross (traceeellisross)United States11,333,0152024-01-21
159.Bebe Rexha (beberexha)United States11,320,6322024-03-15
160.Jada Pinkett Smith (jadapinkettsmith)United States11,219,2102024-02-25
161.Converse (converse)United States10,839,2922024-01-21
162.P!NK (pink)United States10,697,2642024-02-25
163.Lisa Kudrow (lisakudrow)United States10,402,3382024-01-26
164.Winnie Harlow (winnieharlow)Canada10,291,2512023-12-24
165.The Daily Show (thedailyshow)United States10,110,9122024-03-09
166.Kaia Jordan Gerber (kaiagerber)United States10,060,0092024-02-28
167.Eva Longoria (evalongoria)United States9,993,3392024-02-25
168.Jimmy Butler (jimmybutler)United States9,901,3722024-02-25
169.Tesla (teslamotors)United States9,711,7092024-02-09
170.Tom Hanks (tomhanks)United States9,596,6742023-09-29
171.Michelle Rodriguez (mrodofficial)United States9,248,7702024-03-23
172.Neil Patrick Harris (nph)United States9,109,7102024-01-26
173.AKON (akon)United States8,857,5012024-02-24
174.Vanessa Morgan (vanessamorgan)Canada8,823,0102023-12-24
175.Vanity Fair (vanityfair)United States8,744,0352024-01-26
176.Lily-Rose Depp (lilyrose_depp)United States8,470,5282024-02-09
177.Gwyneth Paltrow (gwynethpaltrow)United States8,381,3222024-01-26
178.Samuel L Jackson (samuelljackson)United States8,253,7782023-09-30
179.Jake Gyllenhaal (jakegyllenhaal)United States8,007,3972023-08-28
180.Kevin Systrom (kevin)United States7,920,6732023-08-28
181.Jesse Williams (ijessewilliams)United States7,827,3792024-01-26
182.Halle Bailey (hallebailey)United States7,659,1822023-12-24
183.The White House (whitehouse)United States7,653,5192024-02-25
184.Ivanka Trump (ivankatrump)United States7,560,5742023-07-31
185.New Balance (newbalance)United States7,553,6792024-02-10
186.Queen Latifah (queenlatifah)United States7,539,1992023-09-14
187.Rolling Stone (rollingstone)United States7,466,1332024-02-04
188.Nicole Richie (nicolerichie)United States7,396,6512024-02-25
189.ELLE USA (elleusa)United States7,375,5122024-02-25
190.Kerry Washington (kerrywashington)United States7,369,5022023-09-29
191.Dr. Dre (drdre)United States7,236,5242023-07-13
192.Khalid (thegr8khalid)United States7,182,0982024-01-26
193.Anwar Hadid (anwarhadid)United States7,139,2132024-02-28
194.Simone Biles (simonebiles)United States6,952,9482023-09-29
195.Dolly Parton (dollyparton)United States6,774,7692024-03-15
196.Mark Hamill (markhamill)United States6,556,6572023-08-13
197.H.E.R. (hermusicofficial)United States6,485,7202024-01-26
198.PUMA Football (pumafootball)United States6,453,7192024-02-24
199.Warner Bros. Pictures (wbpictures)United States6,445,4342023-08-28
200.Mindy Kaling (mindykaling)United States6,436,8042024-01-21
201.Ford Motor Company (ford)United States6,255,1872023-07-02
202.Red Hot Chili Peppers (chilipeppers)United States5,879,0202024-02-24
203.VEVO (vevo)United States5,710,8862024-02-25
204.Harper’s BAZAAR (harpersbazaarus)United States5,599,1142023-09-14
205.Disney+ (disneyplus)United States5,557,8962023-08-28
206.Sung Kang (sungkangsta)United States5,516,3272024-03-23
207.Scott Eastwood (scotteastwood)United States5,414,9032024-02-25
208.Jessica Chastain (jessicachastain)United States5,411,9642023-09-29
209.Miguel (miguel)United States5,242,1272024-01-26
210.Lenny Kravitz (lennykravitz)United States5,005,2402024-02-25
211.RuPaul (rupaulofficial)United States4,945,7742024-01-21
212.Apple Music (applemusic)United States4,864,8142024-02-25
213.Mike Krieger (mikeyk)United States4,801,4342023-08-28
214.Joyce Meyer (joycemeyer)United States4,740,8802024-01-26
215.Universal Pictures (universalpictures)United States4,624,1732024-02-09
216.Sony Pictures (sonypictures)United States4,574,0732024-02-24
217.Estée Lauder (esteelauder)United States4,566,6072024-01-21
218.Mariana Ávila (soymarianaavila)Mexico4,508,2712024-02-09
219.NE-YO (neyo)United States4,405,6042024-02-24
220.First Lady Dr. Jill Biden (flotus)United States4,382,6282023-08-13
221.Morgan Freeman (morganfreeman)United States4,373,3082024-02-25
222.Microsoft (microsoft)United States4,372,6782024-01-31
223.Olivia Wilde (oliviawilde)United States4,201,2222024-01-26
224.Jeff Bezos (jeffbezos)United States4,112,7282023-07-13
225.Natalia Barulich (natalia)United States4,088,4172024-02-24
226.Teddy Swims (teddyswims)United States4,033,7272024-02-25
227.South Park (southpark)United States4,020,4682024-02-24
228.Sharon Stone (sharonstone)United States3,949,9062024-03-15
229.Cartoon Network (cartoonnetworkofficial)United States3,889,5942024-02-24
230.Fender (fender)United States3,818,3332024-02-24
231.Stanley Tucci (stanleytucci)United States3,696,7222023-09-28
232.The Academy (theacademy)United States3,688,7232024-02-09
233.The Kardashians (kardashians)United States3,642,5082023-08-28
234.Jonathan Bailey (jbayleaf)United States3,551,3692024-03-15
235.Michelle Pfeiffer (michellepfeifferofficial)United States3,351,6902024-03-15
236.Selma Blair (selmablair)United States3,326,6942024-01-26
237.Electronic Arts (ea)United States3,262,8612024-02-09
238.Seventeen (seventeen)United States3,143,5252024-02-24
239.Lena Dunham (lenadunham)United States3,110,3802024-01-21
240.Mariska Hargitay (therealmariskahargitay)United States3,059,3062024-01-26
241.Jim Carrey (jimcarrey__)United States2,884,5312023-09-14
242.Recording Academy / GRAMMYs (recordingacademy)United States2,841,2962024-03-15
243.James Gunn (jamesgunn)United States2,746,8112024-03-14
244.Dita Von Teese (ditavonteese)United States2,698,0472024-04-07
245.Jeff Goldblum (jeffgoldblum)United States2,658,7862023-08-28
246.Diane Keaton (diane_keaton)United States2,597,3322024-02-25
247.Keilah Kang Killian (keilah.k)United States2,569,8902024-02-24
248.Steven Tyler (iamstevent)United States2,517,2762024-02-25
249.Universal Studios Hollywood (unistudios)United States2,378,0992024-02-09
250.Jane Fonda (janefonda)United States2,310,4792024-01-26
251.Uzo Aduba (uzoaduba)United States2,233,2122023-09-29
252.Comedy Central (comedycentral)United States2,143,3932024-02-24
253.Natasha Lyonne (nlyonne)United States2,109,4152024-03-15
254.Brad Pitt (bradpittofflcial)United States2,097,0112023-11-22
255.Wyclef Jean (wyclefjean)United States2,058,1862024-02-25
256.Venus Williams (venuswilliams)United States2,011,3172024-01-26
257.The Kardashians (kardashianshulu)United States1,977,9482023-09-30
258.HULU (hulu)United States1,933,2002024-01-26
259.Intel (intel)United States1,786,7672024-03-09
260.The Boeing Company (boeing)United States1,780,6612024-02-09
261.will.i.am (iamwill)United States1,638,3092024-02-25
262.Justin Theroux (justintheroux)United States1,570,7062024-01-26
263.Jordan Peele (jordanpeele)United States1,550,5572024-01-26
264.Bruce Springsteen (springsteen)United States1,543,5362023-08-31
265.Mohamed Hadid (mohamedhadid)United States1,463,4092024-02-28
266.Jason Oppenheim (jasonoppenheim)United States1,457,1302023-08-30
267.Uma Thurman (umathurman)United States1,404,6672024-01-21
268.TSA (tsa)United States1,335,6242023-12-04
269.Jeff Leatham (jeffleatham)United States1,317,9112024-03-15
270.Allure Magazine (allure)United States1,265,1462024-02-09
271.Patti Smith (thisispattismith)United States1,249,6452024-03-15
272.Black Eyed Peas (blackeyedpeas)United States1,244,9682024-02-25
273.Steve Vai (stevevaihimself)United States1,220,6792024-02-24
274.Lionsgate (lionsgate)United States1,125,0162024-02-24
275.Douglas Emhoff (secondgentleman)United States1,120,9232023-08-13
276.Crypto.com (cryptocomofficial)United States1,085,3842023-09-29
277.Universal Music Group (universalmusicgroup)United States963,1092024-03-16
278.Daniel Henney (danielhenney)United States853,1312024-02-24
279.Taylor LaShae (taylorlashae)United States851,2092024-02-25
280.Joe Satriani (joesatriani)United States819,1842024-02-24
281.John Petrucci (johnpetrucciofficial)United States798,4952024-02-24
282.Brett Oppenheim (brettoppenheim)United States757,2652023-08-30
283.Steve Martin (stevemartinreally)United States748,9432024-01-26
284.Ralph Lauren Home (ralphlaurenhome)United States745,9992024-02-09
285.Doctor Strange (doctorstrangeofficial)United States673,0082023-08-28
286.Paul Gilbert (paulgilbert_official)United States643,7332024-02-04
287.Nasdaq (nasdaq)United States526,6202024-03-09
288.Sofia Coppola (sofiacoppola)United States506,0452023-09-29
289.The White Lotus (thewhitelotus)United States319,4182024-03-15
290.Billy Sheehan (billysheehanonbass)United States232,8942024-02-24
291.UPS (ups)United States199,1932024-01-21
292.Al Gore (algore)United States180,6492023-09-29
293.Paul Feig (paulfeig)United States175,7852024-03-15
294.M. Night Shyamalan (mnight)United States152,9192023-09-14
295.Laura Bailey (laurabaileylondon)United States134,0052024-03-15
296.The Boring Company (boringcompany)United States119,4692024-02-09
297.Gloria Gaynor (gloriagaynor)United States110,8252024-03-15
298.Justin Lin (justinlin)United States91,8932024-03-23
299.Yaakov Shore (jack_shore_music)United States88,1722024-02-25
300.Jinny (impinkprincessjinny)SECRET NUMBERUnited States81,7832024-03-31
301.Anime Detour (animedetour)United States2,9742024-02-18



(C) 2019-2024 by Informational.xyz - News - | Visit other Informational.xyz sites: Japanese Date - Math stuff - Kep1er Fan Community