Instagram TOP ranking in United States

Back to full list - Asia - Africa - Europe - North-America - South-America - Oceania
PosNameGroupCountryFollowersLast updated
1.Instagram (instagram)United States669,767,6392024-02-24
2.Selena Gomez (selenagomez)United States429,688,3832024-02-28
3.Kylie Jenner (kyliejenner)United States398,925,4692023-12-24
4.The Rock (therock)United States397,750,8572024-03-15
5.Ariana Grande (arianagrande)United States380,154,7912024-02-28
6.Kim Kardashian (kimkardashian)United States364,355,4022024-02-25
7.Beyoncé (beyonce)United States320,023,6672024-02-28
8.Khloé Kardashian (khloekardashian)United States312,061,3192023-09-30
9.Nike (nike)United States305,540,2122023-09-30
10.Kendal Jenner (kendalljenner)United States294,715,3562024-02-25
11.National Geographic (natgeo)United States284,258,2882024-02-25
12.Taylor Swift (taylorswift)United States282,100,4912024-02-28
13.Jennifer Lopez (jlo)United States253,665,0712024-02-25
14.Nicki Minaj (nickiminaj)United States229,361,8632024-02-28
15.Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash)United States224,427,7922024-02-25
16.Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus)United States217,160,7062024-03-15
17.Katy Perry (katyperry)United States206,984,7962024-02-28
18.Zendaya (zendaya)United States184,853,7902024-01-26
19.Kevin Hart (kevinhart4real)United States180,286,1292024-02-25
20.Cardi B (iamcardib)United States169,159,0312024-02-25
21.LeBron James (kingjames)United States159,780,0112024-02-24
22.Demi Lovato (ddlovato)United States157,542,3232023-09-30
23.Chris Brown (chrisbrownofficial)United States144,247,7132023-09-30
24.Ellen DeGeneres (EllenDeGeneres)United States139,735,5592024-02-25
25.Billie Eilish (billieeilish)United States110,233,7182024-02-28
26.Vin Diesel (vindiesel)United States102,814,4582024-03-23
27.NASA (nasa)United States97,950,2472024-02-25
28.NBA (nba)United States85,451,2912024-01-26
29.Snoop Dogg (snoopdogg)United States81,532,7432023-09-29
30.Gigi Hadid (gigihadid)United States78,467,7772024-02-25
31.Victoria's Secret (victoriassecret)United States75,850,5912023-08-28
32.Justin Timberlake (justintimberlake)United States71,608,1202023-09-29
33.Marvel Entertainment (marvel)United States67,062,1462024-02-10
34.Camila Cabello (camila_cabello)United States66,353,9292024-02-24
35.Will Smith (willsmith)United States65,197,7322024-02-24
36.Leonardo DiCaprio (leonardodicaprio)United States62,206,8522024-02-25
37.Bella Hadid (bellahadid)United States60,927,1702024-02-25
38.Zac Efron (zacefron)United States60,859,9352023-07-03
39.Michelle Obama (michelleobama)United States57,397,5542024-01-26
40.Robert Downey Jr (robertdowneyjr)United States56,919,0412024-02-28
41.Lady Gaga (ladygaga)United States56,470,4472024-03-15
42.Travis Scott (travisscott)United States54,744,9152024-02-25
43.Kris Jenner (krisjenner)United States52,698,6502024-02-25
44.Vanessa Hudgens (vanessahudgens)United States51,314,6072024-01-26
45.Hailey Bieber (haileybieber)United States51,035,1292024-02-25
46.Vogue Magazine (voguemagazine)United States47,718,4462024-01-26
47.Jennifer Aniston (jenniferaniston)United States45,343,3852024-03-15
48.Chris Pratt (prattprattpratt)United States45,317,4132023-09-30
49.Blake Lively (blakelively)United States44,179,7032024-01-26
50.Nicky Jam (nickyjam)United States44,093,2752024-02-25
51.Britney Spears (britneyspears)United States42,511,2422024-02-25
52.Wiz Khalifa (wizkhalifa)United States40,693,0642023-08-28
53.Marshall Mathers (eminem)United States39,292,2372023-07-13
54.Disney (disney)United States38,184,4032023-08-25
55.Madison Beer (madisonbeer)United States37,858,0612024-01-26
56.Becky G (iambeckyg)United States37,797,7522024-01-26
57.DJ Khaled (djkhaled)United States37,662,0802023-09-29
58.Marvel Studios (marvelstudios)United States37,586,6452024-02-24
59.UFC (ufc)United States37,282,2832023-07-13
60.Barack Obama (barackobama)United States36,566,6642024-02-24
61.Lewis Hamilton (lewishamilton)United States36,339,2912024-02-24
62.Olivia Rodrigo (oliviarodrigo)United States36,103,4872024-01-26
63.SportsCenter (sportscenter)United States35,557,0742023-07-13
64.Nick Jonas (nickjonas)United States35,371,8792024-02-25
65.Ciara (ciara)United States34,850,2062023-08-28
66.Shaquille O'Neal (shaq)United States34,158,3232024-02-24
67.Bruno Mars (brunomars)United States33,309,9032024-02-28
68.Netflix (netflix)United States33,099,2522024-02-24
69.Apple (apple)United States32,144,7212024-01-31
70.Halsey (iamhalsey)United States31,825,0012024-01-21
71.EA Sports (easportsfc)United States31,782,6042023-11-22
72.Megan Thee Stallion (theestallion)United States31,454,2302024-01-26
73.50 Cent (50cent)United States31,214,4722024-02-24
74.Anne Hathaway (annehathaway)United States30,595,0192023-09-29
75.WWE (wwe)United States30,437,0752023-12-04
76.Sabrina Carpenter (sabrinacarpenter)United States30,208,9102023-08-28
77.Emily Ratajkowski (emrata)United States30,115,5412024-01-26
78.Reese Witherspoon (reesewitherspoon)United States29,850,2512023-09-29
79.Ice Cube (icecube)United States29,745,6532023-07-13
80.Floyd Mayweather (floydmayweather)United States29,497,6832023-07-13
81.Johnny Depp (johnnydepp)United States28,835,5802024-02-09
82.Mark Wahlberg (markwahlberg)United States28,489,5252024-01-26
83.Michael Jordan (jumpman23)United States27,295,5362023-09-29
84.Jimmy Fallon (jimmyfallon)United States27,021,6662024-03-15
85.Alicia Keys (aliciakeys)United States26,622,1692023-07-03
86.Hilary Duff (hilaryduff)United States26,499,1482023-08-31
87.ESPN (espn)United States25,753,5902023-07-13
88.Post Malone (postmalone)United States25,053,8412024-01-26
89.Doja Cat (dojacat)United States24,657,1772024-01-26
90.Chloë Grace Moretz (chloegmoretz)United States24,488,1032024-03-15
91.Michael B. Jordan (michaelbjordan)United States24,364,0942023-08-28
92.Ashley Benson (ashleybenson)United States24,246,7812024-01-26
93.Mike Tyson (miketyson)United States24,203,5202024-02-24
94.Los Angeles Lakers (lakers)United States23,211,8422023-08-31
95.Oprah (oprah)United States22,872,6362024-01-26
96.Ashley Graham (ashleygraham)United States21,682,7192024-01-21
97.Liza Koshy (lizakoshy)United States20,706,6792024-02-25
98.Mark Ruffalo (markruffalo)United States20,621,7332023-09-29
99.Jessica Alba (jessicaalba)United States20,617,6282024-01-26
100.Emma Roberts (emmaroberts)United States20,558,5312023-08-31
101.Dwayne Wade (dwyanewade)United States20,347,6412024-02-24
102.Diddy (diddy)United States20,265,6652024-02-24
103.Sofia Carson (sofiacarson)United States20,206,3662024-01-26
104.Kanye West (kanyewest)United States19,784,7792024-02-24
105.President Joe Biden (potus)United States19,584,6332023-08-28
106.Madonna (madonna)United States19,280,4202024-02-25
107.Timothée Chalamet (tchalamet)United States19,132,2102024-01-26
108.SZA (sza)United States18,987,3242024-01-26
109.Chris Evans (chrisevans)United States18,487,2272024-02-25
110.Charlie Puth (charlieputh)United States18,083,3302024-03-16
111.Gwen Stefani (gwenstefani)United States17,655,4252024-03-15
112.Joe Biden (joebiden)United States17,427,8072023-08-28
113.Sylvester Stallone (officialslystallone)United States17,395,7332024-02-25
114.Instagram for Business (instagramforbusiness)United States17,395,5452023-08-28
115.Audi USA (audi)United States17,355,7842024-02-09
116.Serena Williams (serenawilliams)United States17,162,8172024-01-26
117.Vice President Kamala Harris (vp)United States17,124,8802023-08-28
118.Jamie Foxx (iamjamiefoxx)United States17,048,9392023-09-30
119.Channing Tatum (channingtatum)United States16,952,2292024-02-25
120.SpaceX (spacex)United States16,882,0912024-02-09
121.Star Wars (starwars)United States16,829,7572023-08-28
122.Lil Durk (lildurk)United States15,686,2932024-02-24
123.The Tonight Show (fallontonight)United States15,660,8852024-03-15
124.Pharrell Williams (pharrell)United States15,259,9242024-02-16
125.Kamala Harris (kamalaharris)United States15,133,1122024-01-26
126.Adam Levine (adamlevine)United States15,070,7172024-02-25
127.Courteney Cox (courteneycoxofficial)United States14,962,8832024-02-25
128.Tom Brady (tombrady)United States14,803,3412024-02-24
129.Keke Palmer (keke)United States14,126,8742024-03-15
130.DC Comics (dcofficial)United States13,626,7632024-02-10
131.Kendrick Lamar (kendricklamar)United States13,327,9772024-02-24
132.Saweetie (saweetie)United States12,756,4162024-01-26
133.Mark Zuckerberg (zuck)United States12,515,0062023-08-28
134.TIME (time)United States12,483,7382024-02-09
135.Lizzo (lizzobeeating)United States12,420,3292024-02-09
136.Stan Lee (therealstanlee)United States12,354,9062023-08-28
137.Julia Roberts (juliaroberts)United States12,338,3342024-03-15
138.Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs)United States12,299,2572024-01-26
139.Tom Cruise (tomcruise)United States12,149,1532024-02-24
140.Jack Black (jackblack)United States11,425,3482023-10-01
141.Tracee Ellis Ross (traceeellisross)United States11,333,0152024-01-21
142.Bebe Rexha (beberexha)United States11,320,6322024-03-15
143.Jada Pinkett Smith (jadapinkettsmith)United States11,219,2102024-02-25
144.Converse (converse)United States10,839,2922024-01-21
145.P!NK (pink)United States10,697,2642024-02-25
146.Lisa Kudrow (lisakudrow)United States10,402,3382024-01-26
147.The Daily Show (thedailyshow)United States10,110,9122024-03-09
148.Kaia Jordan Gerber (kaiagerber)United States10,060,0092024-02-28
149.Eva Longoria (evalongoria)United States9,993,3392024-02-25
150.Jimmy Butler (jimmybutler)United States9,901,3722024-02-25
151.Tesla (teslamotors)United States9,711,7092024-02-09
152.Tom Hanks (tomhanks)United States9,596,6742023-09-29
153.Michelle Rodriguez (mrodofficial)United States9,248,7702024-03-23
154.Neil Patrick Harris (nph)United States9,109,7102024-01-26
155.AKON (akon)United States8,857,5012024-02-24
156.Vanity Fair (vanityfair)United States8,744,0352024-01-26
157.Lily-Rose Depp (lilyrose_depp)United States8,470,5282024-02-09
158.Gwyneth Paltrow (gwynethpaltrow)United States8,381,3222024-01-26
159.Samuel L Jackson (samuelljackson)United States8,253,7782023-09-30
160.Jake Gyllenhaal (jakegyllenhaal)United States8,007,3972023-08-28
161.Kevin Systrom (kevin)United States7,920,6732023-08-28
162.Jesse Williams (ijessewilliams)United States7,827,3792024-01-26
163.Halle Bailey (hallebailey)United States7,659,1822023-12-24
164.The White House (whitehouse)United States7,653,5192024-02-25
165.Ivanka Trump (ivankatrump)United States7,560,5742023-07-31
166.New Balance (newbalance)United States7,553,6792024-02-10
167.Queen Latifah (queenlatifah)United States7,539,1992023-09-14
168.Rolling Stone (rollingstone)United States7,466,1332024-02-04
169.Nicole Richie (nicolerichie)United States7,396,6512024-02-25
170.ELLE USA (elleusa)United States7,375,5122024-02-25
171.Kerry Washington (kerrywashington)United States7,369,5022023-09-29
172.Dr. Dre (drdre)United States7,236,5242023-07-13
173.Khalid (thegr8khalid)United States7,182,0982024-01-26
174.Anwar Hadid (anwarhadid)United States7,139,2132024-02-28
175.Simone Biles (simonebiles)United States6,952,9482023-09-29
176.Dolly Parton (dollyparton)United States6,774,7692024-03-15
177.Mark Hamill (markhamill)United States6,556,6572023-08-13
178.H.E.R. (hermusicofficial)United States6,485,7202024-01-26
179.PUMA Football (pumafootball)United States6,453,7192024-02-24
180.Warner Bros. Pictures (wbpictures)United States6,445,4342023-08-28
181.Mindy Kaling (mindykaling)United States6,436,8042024-01-21
182.Ford Motor Company (ford)United States6,255,1872023-07-02
183.Red Hot Chili Peppers (chilipeppers)United States5,879,0202024-02-24
184.VEVO (vevo)United States5,710,8862024-02-25
185.Harper’s BAZAAR (harpersbazaarus)United States5,599,1142023-09-14
186.Disney+ (disneyplus)United States5,557,8962023-08-28
187.Sung Kang (sungkangsta)United States5,516,3272024-03-23
188.Scott Eastwood (scotteastwood)United States5,414,9032024-02-25
189.Jessica Chastain (jessicachastain)United States5,411,9642023-09-29
190.Miguel (miguel)United States5,242,1272024-01-26
191.Lenny Kravitz (lennykravitz)United States5,005,2402024-02-25
192.RuPaul (rupaulofficial)United States4,945,7742024-01-21
193.Apple Music (applemusic)United States4,864,8142024-02-25
194.Mike Krieger (mikeyk)United States4,801,4342023-08-28
195.Joyce Meyer (joycemeyer)United States4,740,8802024-01-26
196.Universal Pictures (universalpictures)United States4,624,1732024-02-09
197.Sony Pictures (sonypictures)United States4,574,0732024-02-24
198.Estée Lauder (esteelauder)United States4,566,6072024-01-21
199.NE-YO (neyo)United States4,405,6042024-02-24
200.First Lady Dr. Jill Biden (flotus)United States4,382,6282023-08-13
201.Morgan Freeman (morganfreeman)United States4,373,3082024-02-25
202.Microsoft (microsoft)United States4,372,6782024-01-31
203.Olivia Wilde (oliviawilde)United States4,201,2222024-01-26
204.Jeff Bezos (jeffbezos)United States4,112,7282023-07-13
205.Natalia Barulich (natalia)United States4,088,4172024-02-24
206.Teddy Swims (teddyswims)United States4,033,7272024-02-25
207.South Park (southpark)United States4,020,4682024-02-24
208.Sharon Stone (sharonstone)United States3,949,9062024-03-15
209.Cartoon Network (cartoonnetworkofficial)United States3,889,5942024-02-24
210.Fender (fender)United States3,818,3332024-02-24
211.Stanley Tucci (stanleytucci)United States3,696,7222023-09-28
212.The Academy (theacademy)United States3,688,7232024-02-09
213.The Kardashians (kardashians)United States3,642,5082023-08-28
214.Jonathan Bailey (jbayleaf)United States3,551,3692024-03-15
215.Michelle Pfeiffer (michellepfeifferofficial)United States3,351,6902024-03-15
216.Selma Blair (selmablair)United States3,326,6942024-01-26
217.Electronic Arts (ea)United States3,262,8612024-02-09
218.Seventeen (seventeen)United States3,143,5252024-02-24
219.Lena Dunham (lenadunham)United States3,110,3802024-01-21
220.Mariska Hargitay (therealmariskahargitay)United States3,059,3062024-01-26
221.Jim Carrey (jimcarrey__)United States2,884,5312023-09-14
222.Recording Academy / GRAMMYs (recordingacademy)United States2,841,2962024-03-15
223.James Gunn (jamesgunn)United States2,746,8112024-03-14
224.Dita Von Teese (ditavonteese)United States2,698,0472024-04-07
225.Jeff Goldblum (jeffgoldblum)United States2,658,7862023-08-28
226.Diane Keaton (diane_keaton)United States2,597,3322024-02-25
227.Keilah Kang Killian (keilah.k)United States2,569,8902024-02-24
228.Steven Tyler (iamstevent)United States2,517,2762024-02-25
229.Universal Studios Hollywood (unistudios)United States2,378,0992024-02-09
230.Jane Fonda (janefonda)United States2,310,4792024-01-26
231.Uzo Aduba (uzoaduba)United States2,233,2122023-09-29
232.Comedy Central (comedycentral)United States2,143,3932024-02-24
233.Natasha Lyonne (nlyonne)United States2,109,4152024-03-15
234.Brad Pitt (bradpittofflcial)United States2,097,0112023-11-22
235.Wyclef Jean (wyclefjean)United States2,058,1862024-02-25
236.Venus Williams (venuswilliams)United States2,011,3172024-01-26
237.The Kardashians (kardashianshulu)United States1,977,9482023-09-30
238.HULU (hulu)United States1,933,2002024-01-26
239.Intel (intel)United States1,786,7672024-03-09
240.The Boeing Company (boeing)United States1,780,6612024-02-09
241.will.i.am (iamwill)United States1,638,3092024-02-25
242.Justin Theroux (justintheroux)United States1,570,7062024-01-26
243.Jordan Peele (jordanpeele)United States1,550,5572024-01-26
244.Bruce Springsteen (springsteen)United States1,543,5362023-08-31
245.Mohamed Hadid (mohamedhadid)United States1,463,4092024-02-28
246.Jason Oppenheim (jasonoppenheim)United States1,457,1302023-08-30
247.Uma Thurman (umathurman)United States1,404,6672024-01-21
248.TSA (tsa)United States1,335,6242023-12-04
249.Jeff Leatham (jeffleatham)United States1,317,9112024-03-15
250.Allure Magazine (allure)United States1,265,1462024-02-09
251.Patti Smith (thisispattismith)United States1,249,6452024-03-15
252.Black Eyed Peas (blackeyedpeas)United States1,244,9682024-02-25
253.Steve Vai (stevevaihimself)United States1,220,6792024-02-24
254.Lionsgate (lionsgate)United States1,125,0162024-02-24
255.Douglas Emhoff (secondgentleman)United States1,120,9232023-08-13
256.Crypto.com (cryptocomofficial)United States1,085,3842023-09-29
257.Universal Music Group (universalmusicgroup)United States963,1092024-03-16
258.Daniel Henney (danielhenney)United States853,1312024-02-24
259.Taylor LaShae (taylorlashae)United States851,2092024-02-25
260.Joe Satriani (joesatriani)United States819,1842024-02-24
261.John Petrucci (johnpetrucciofficial)United States798,4952024-02-24
262.Brett Oppenheim (brettoppenheim)United States757,2652023-08-30
263.Steve Martin (stevemartinreally)United States748,9432024-01-26
264.Ralph Lauren Home (ralphlaurenhome)United States745,9992024-02-09
265.Doctor Strange (doctorstrangeofficial)United States673,0082023-08-28
266.Paul Gilbert (paulgilbert_official)United States643,7332024-02-04
267.Nasdaq (nasdaq)United States526,6202024-03-09
268.Sofia Coppola (sofiacoppola)United States506,0452023-09-29
269.The White Lotus (thewhitelotus)United States319,4182024-03-15
270.Billy Sheehan (billysheehanonbass)United States232,8942024-02-24
271.UPS (ups)United States199,1932024-01-21
272.Al Gore (algore)United States180,6492023-09-29
273.Paul Feig (paulfeig)United States175,7852024-03-15
274.M. Night Shyamalan (mnight)United States152,9192023-09-14
275.Laura Bailey (laurabaileylondon)United States134,0052024-03-15
276.The Boring Company (boringcompany)United States119,4692024-02-09
277.Gloria Gaynor (gloriagaynor)United States110,8252024-03-15
278.Justin Lin (justinlin)United States91,8932024-03-23
279.Yaakov Shore (jack_shore_music)United States88,1722024-02-25
280.Jinny (impinkprincessjinny)SECRET NUMBERUnited States81,7832024-03-31
281.Anime Detour (animedetour)United States2,9742024-02-18



(C) 2019-2024 by Informational.xyz - News - | Visit other Informational.xyz sites: Japanese Date - Math stuff - Kep1er Fan Community