Top 100 Twitter users & brands

FollowersFollowingTweets
1.Barack Obama @BarackObama129,718,207594,47916,111
Bio: Dad, husband, President, citizen.
2.Justin Bieber @justinbieber - YouTube channel
114,022,363291,52731,258
Bio: JUSTICE out March 19
3.KATY PERRY @katyperry - YouTube channel
109,514,11323111,101
Bio: Love. Light.
4.Rihanna @rihanna - YouTube channel
102,159,6331,01610,547
5.Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano91,342,706563,653
Bio: This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c
6.Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - YouTube channel
88,470,1290612
Bio: Fearless (Taylor's Version) available for pre-order now
7.Lady Gaga @ladygaga83,965,146120,4489,441
Bio: “Chromatica” ⚔️???? OUT NOW https://t.co/dgVb2wLjOa
8.Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande - YouTube channel
82,237,09156,90846,864
Bio: positions
9.Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow - YouTube channel
79,222,08126,87722,573
Bio: Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund
10.YouTube @YouTube73,010,6321,20131,495
Bio: Like and subscribe.
11.Kim Kardashian West @KimKardashian69,251,93812233,931
Bio: Shop @KKWBEAUTY Matte Mauve & Matte Honey Collection now!
12.Narendra Modi @narendramodi66,099,9972,34829,184
Bio: Prime Minister of India
13.Selena Gomez @selenagomez64,713,5631,1005,084
Bio: Presave REVELACIÓN https://t.co/jrEFi64fY0
14.Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake64,189,4863194,303
15.CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk60,998,81511874,511
Bio: Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 60M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/UCHG9M367J
16.Twitter @Twitter59,262,3571014,150
Bio: What's happening?!
17.Britney Spears @britneyspears56,023,754370,4295,700
18.Demi Lovato @ddlovato55,325,374017,432
19.Bill Gates @BillGates53,919,6292763,493
Bio: Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.
20.CNN @CNN53,020,1901,100334,264
Bio: It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/UCHG9M367J
21.Shakira @shakira52,861,3532207,327
Bio: “GIRL LIKE ME” with the Black Eyed Peas ⬇️⬇️⬇️
22.Neymar Jr @neymarjr52,290,70064041,907
Bio: Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !
23.jimmy fallon @jimmyfallon51,879,50310,23213,375
Bio: astrophysicist
24.The New York Times @nytimes49,497,239900423,698
Bio: News tips? Share them here: https://t.co/ghL9OoYKMM
25.LeBron James @KingJames49,229,5981917,588
Bio: EST. AKRON - ST.V/M Class of '03 http://t.co/IneJylUd1m #IPROMISE
26.Elon Musk @elonmusk48,122,90810213,686
27.BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking47,622,215337,081
Bio: Breaking news alerts and updates from the BBC. For news, features, analysis follow @BBCWorld (international) or @BBCNews (UK). Latest sport news @BBCSport.
28.Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus46,115,14839011,522
Bio: MY NEW RECORD #PLASTICHEARTS IS OUT NOW! https://t.co/hZooJMAo8W
29.Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan45,381,2531,80767,670
Bio: "तुमने हमें पूज पूज कर पत्थर कर डाला ; वे जो हमपर जुमले कसते हैं हमें ज़िंदा तो समझते हैं "~ हरिवंश राय बच्चन
30.jlo @JLo45,328,5791,76716,712
Bio: ⛅️ In The Morning | New Single & Music Video OUT NOW ????????????‍♀️???? @JLoBeauty is available now! ✨
31.NASA @NASA44,476,27920464,324
Bio: Exploring the universe and our home planet. ????????
32.Oprah Winfrey @Oprah43,566,57431613,171
33.Bruno Mars @BrunoMars43,251,446914,712
34.Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan42,272,8752442,929
Bio: Film actor, artist, painter, humanitarian
35.Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk41,713,2497758,150
36.Niall Horan @NiallOfficial41,172,3565,78717,649
Bio: Heartbreak Weather is out now ! https://t.co/yWyJJZcg2p
37.PMO India @PMOIndia41,061,39448628,631
Bio: Office of the Prime Minister of India
38.Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar40,852,0802640,759
39.Virat Kohli @imVkohli40,824,670642,343
Bio: A proud husband and father ❤️
40.Drizzy @Drake39,346,8496141,771
41.Kylie Jenner @KylieJenner37,647,8431,00014,167
42.SportsCenter @SportsCenter37,528,143730124,316
Bio: Download the ESPN App ⬇️
43.Kevin Hart @KevinHart4real36,790,65855740,057
Bio: My name is Kevin Hart and I WORK HARD!!! That pretty much sums me up!!! Everybody Wants To Be Famous But Nobody Wants To Do The Work
44.ESPN @espn36,648,956351119,380
Bio: Serving sports fans. Anytime. Anywhere. Download the ESPN App ⤵️
45.Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa36,551,90286248,371
Bio: Taylor Gang
46.Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles36,539,5681,8585,571
Bio: https://t.co/j2d9pBjHIS
47.Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid36,253,4515974,082
Bio: ⚽️ Cuenta oficial del Real Madrid C.F. ????@realmadriden: ????????. @realmadridarab: العربية. @realmadridfra: ????????. @realmadridjapan: ????????.
48.FC Barcelona @FCBarcelona35,669,51993114,448
Bio: #ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr
49.Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson35,542,9203,5217,406
Bio: 1/4 of One Direction :) We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you. @lthqofficial
50.Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt35,224,141803,848
Bio: Proud Indian
51.Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi35,055,038572,369
Bio: https://t.co/ah8QDnrr11
52.Instagram @instagram34,770,24420513,878
Bio: Bringing you closer to the people and things you love. ❤️
53.Liam @LiamPayne34,622,68114,82111,459
Bio: Here’s to the future...
54.President Trump 45 Archived @POTUS4533,259,4473811,009
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
55.방탄소년단 @BTS_twt - YouTube channel
33,206,63514212,530
Bio: Hi! We are BTS!!
56.UEFA Champions League @ChampionsLeague33,004,14756372,484
Bio: ????????: @LigadeCampeones ????????: @UCLJapan Under-19: @UEFAYouthLeague
57.Chris Brown @chrisbrown32,635,50204,627
Bio: GO CRAZY REMIX AVAILABLE NOW!
58.NBA @NBA32,472,2371,830271,213
Bio: All of @NBAAllStar in One Night • March 7, TNT ???? 6:30pm/et: #TacoBellSkills & #MtnDew3PT ???? 8pm/et: #NBAAllStar Game ???? Halftime: #ATTSlamDunk ???? More Info ⤵️
59.P!nk @Pink32,043,4204637,965
Bio: it's all happening
60.One Direction @onedirection - YouTube channel
31,545,5443,4769,795
Bio: #10YearsOf1D Listen to your favourite 1D songs here… https://t.co/Van2RFMJ1c
61.BBC News (World) @BBCWorld31,224,81370322,577
Bio: News, features and analysis from the World's newsroom. Breaking news, follow @BBCBreaking. UK news, @BBCNews. Latest sports news @BBCSport
62.Kendall @KendallJenner31,027,2851249,553
63.Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton30,908,28791412,523
Bio: 2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy.
64.ye @kanyewest30,750,8332381,915
65.zayn @zaynmalik30,637,9701,9953,663
Bio: https://t.co/PqVOU1YaFn
66.Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik30,371,429925,888
Bio: Man on mission- to live the best life possible come what may.
67.Alicia Keys @aliciakeys30,348,5417499,602
Bio: #ALICIA Out Now ✨✨✨Creator @Keyssoulcare ????
68.Kaka @KAKA29,538,6053025,255
69.Emma Watson @EmmaWatson29,257,0973921,859
70.Khloé @khloekardashian29,157,65123864,747
71.Joe Biden @JoeBiden28,866,079477,213
Bio: Husband to @DrBiden, proud father and grandfather. Ready to build back better for all Americans. Official account is @POTUS.
72.Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien28,676,18414,679
Bio: The voice of the people. Sorry, people.
73.Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone27,862,33568691
74.BTS_official @bts_bighit27,647,997249,113
Bio: #방탄소년단 공식 트위터입니다 This is the Official Twitter for #BTS BE (Essential Edition) Out Now ???? https://t.co/L437UaxlVK
75.PRIYANKA @priyankachopra27,083,78752821,917
Bio: Dreamer.. Achiever..
76.Adele @Adele26,821,1190312
Bio: https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe
77.Aamir Khan @aamir_khan26,757,1359864
Bio: Actor.
78.Shawn Mendes @ShawnMendes26,479,85855,56115,186
79.The White House 45 Archived @WhiteHouse4526,469,1001124,113
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
80.NFL @NFL26,362,0152,699219,633
Bio: Official Twitter account of the National Football League.
81.Neil Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH26,162,2631563,126
Bio: Husband, father, random sayer of stuff. ALSO, proud author or magicaltastic books called The Magic Misfits. This link’ll let you order ‘em:
82.Mesut Özil @MesutOzil108826,092,0601632,084
Bio: Football player @fenerbahce ⚽️ | Co-Founder @UnityPerform ???? | ???? @m10esports
83.Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash25,942,1327913,896
84.National Geographic @NatGeo25,582,35616159,502
Bio: Taking our understanding and awareness of the world further for more than 130 years
85.Pitbull @pitbull25,522,7152,3188,258
Bio: Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.
86.The Economist @TheEconomist25,514,447130249,833
Bio: News and analysis with a global perspective. Subscribe here: https://t.co/yGTEsN3MqU
87.Premier League @premierleague25,277,84682126,686
Bio: The official Twitter account of the Premier League ???? @OfficialFPL | ???????? @PLforIndia | ???????? @PLinUSA Join us on YouTube ???? https://t.co/mE5i2L4M3L
88.Andrés Iniesta @andresiniesta825,155,2691102,757
Bio: Vissel Kobe Player. Born in Fuentealbilla
89.daniel tosh @danieltosh24,884,41012314
Bio: not a doctor
90.Amit Shah @AmitShah24,812,67729712,743
Bio: Union Home Minister, Government of India | MP, Gandhinagar Lok Sabha. https://t.co/wnVMGkGMyT
91.Manchester United @ManUtd24,707,11515164,913
Bio: Official #MUFC account ????⚪️⚫️ Follow every United game on https://t.co/WHqyPv6Edx ????
92.A.R.Rahman @arrahman23,704,17115,692
Bio: Grammy and Academy Award winning musician. Tweets by Administrator.
93.Coldplay @coldplay23,281,7007468,183
Bio: The official Twitter of the band Coldplay
94.Reuters @Reuters23,182,4401,142659,419
Bio: Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.
95.Marshall Mathers @Eminem - YouTube channel
22,862,41401,052
96.Google @Google22,786,783291129,263
Bio: #HeyGoogle
97.Anushka Sharma @AnushkaSharma22,445,5491224,688
Bio: illegitimi non carborundum . Anyone spreading hatred will be blocked .
98.Mrs. Petty @NICKIMINAJ22,120,4835,75342,154
Bio: Mrs. Petty
99.Mariah Carey @MariahCarey21,811,58318710,098
Bio: My memoir The Meaning of Mariah Carey is in stores now!
100.Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag21,702,99113911,872
Bio: Proud Indian | For commercial queries, call my manager @AmritanshuGupta on +91 9873690935 | For @SehwagSchool , call +91 9711188700



(C) 2019-2020 by Informational.xyz - News - | Visit other Informational.xyz sites: Japanese Date