Top 100 Twitter users & brands

FollowersFollowingTweets
1.Barack Obama @BarackObama130,093,370588,71416,280
Bio: Dad, husband, President, citizen.
2.Justin Bieber @justinbieber - YouTube channel
114,059,211286,76331,380
Bio: JUSTICE the album out now
3.KATY PERRY @katyperry - YouTube channel
108,790,53223611,459
Bio: Love. Light.
4.Rihanna @rihanna - YouTube channel
103,216,1651,00110,587
5.Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano94,991,311583,722
Bio: This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/N9W2J34YdA
6.Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - YouTube channel
88,902,8510691
Bio: Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. Nov. 12th, 2021
7.Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande - YouTube channel
84,488,99455,69047,006
8.Lady Gaga @ladygaga83,798,862118,9819,645
Bio: DAWN OF CHROMATICA ⚔️?? OUT NOW | Love For Sale ? Out Now https://t.co/CO0n8zLh7T | House of Gucci ?? @houseofguccimov
9.Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow - YouTube channel
77,824,02026,54123,233
Bio: Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund
10.YouTube @YouTube73,518,9591,20237,693
Bio: #YouTubeShorts — Introducing the shorter side of YouTube
11.Narendra Modi @narendramodi72,050,3582,34030,880
Bio: Prime Minister of India
12.Kim Kardashian West @KimKardashian70,386,35312234,865
Bio: @KKWFRAGRANCE @SKIMS
13.Selena Gomez @selenagomez65,230,5431,0785,313
Bio: REVELACIÓN out now: https://t.co/XehCbP5LEv
14.Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake63,364,0523274,340
Bio: I write hooks but I’m really just here for the bridge.
15.CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk61,518,73411976,408
Bio: Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 61M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N
16.Elon Musk @elonmusk60,963,08710715,691
17.Twitter @Twitter60,299,319014,810
Bio: what’s happening?!
18.Bill Gates @BillGates55,757,3393273,659
Bio: Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.
19.Britney Spears @britneyspears55,627,314366,3055,720
20.CNN @CNN54,983,4071,102354,763
Bio: It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/UCHG9M367J
21.Neymar Jr @neymarjr54,933,29163842,086
Bio: Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !
22.Demi Lovato @ddlovato54,561,639017,795
Bio: I love you, keep going ??✌?☯️ Listen to my podcast #4DwithDemi: https://t.co/1yQ2vDNkhQ
23.Shakira @shakira52,608,9172307,613
Bio: DON'T WAIT UP - the new single / el nuevo sencillo -
24.jimmy fallon @jimmyfallon51,392,75510,55313,784
Bio: astrophysicist
25.The New York Times @nytimes50,748,473852450,204
Bio: News tips? Share them here: https://t.co/ghL9OoYKMM
26.LeBron James @KingJames50,248,3811828,103
Bio: EST. AKRON - ST.V/M Class of '03 https://t.co/TrZZrgR90t #IPROMISE
27.NASA @NASA49,094,47817766,794
Bio: There's space for everybody. ✨
28.BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking48,334,438337,554
Bio: Breaking news alerts and updates from the BBC. For news, features, analysis follow @BBCWorld (international) or @BBCNews (UK). Latest sport news @BBCSport.
29.Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus46,392,25239511,862
Bio: M-CEO of Twitter ??
30.Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan46,344,5951,79768,133
Bio: "तुमने हमें पूज पूज कर पत्थर कर डाला ; वे जो हमपर जुमले कसते हैं हमें ज़िंदा तो समझते हैं "~ हरिवंश राय बच्चन
31.jlo @JLo45,152,6191,81017,251
32.PMO India @PMOIndia44,435,01049830,128
Bio: Office of the Prime Minister of India
33.Virat Kohli @imVkohli44,093,472642,470
Bio: A proud husband and father ❤️
34.Oprah Winfrey @Oprah43,172,87832513,446
35.Bruno Mars @BrunoMars43,147,076934,856
Bio: Skate
36.Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan43,025,5942643,027
Bio: Film actor, artist, painter, humanitarian
37.Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar42,528,0732741,013
38.Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk42,144,4207658,241
39.Niall Horan @NiallOfficial41,356,2495,75318,026
40.방탄소년단 @BTS_twt - YouTube channel
40,113,75313512,740
Bio: Hi ! We are BTS !
41.Drizzy @Drake39,302,1096071,785
42.Kylie Jenner @KylieJenner39,241,76098714,246
43.Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid38,823,4546477,423
Bio: ⚽️ Cuenta oficial del Real Madrid C.F. ?@realmadriden: ??. @realmadridarab: العربية. @realmadridfra: ??. @realmadridjapan: ??.
44.FC Barcelona @FCBarcelona38,410,083102119,018
Bio: #ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr
45.SportsCenter @SportsCenter38,240,550731129,585
Bio: Download the ESPN App ⬇️
46.ESPN @espn37,685,537387124,388
Bio: Serving sports fans. Anytime. Anywhere. ⤵️
47.Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles36,997,9811,8215,580
Bio: https://t.co/j2d9pBjHIS
48.UEFA Champions League @ChampionsLeague36,939,31259777,351
Bio: ?? @LigadeCampeones ?? @UCLJapan Under-19 @UEFAYouthLeague
49.Kevin Hart @KevinHart4real36,783,70155540,809
Bio: My name is Kevin Hart and I WORK HARD!!! That pretty much sums me up!!! Everybody Wants To Be Famous But Nobody Wants To Do The Work
50.Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa36,313,31587348,992
Bio: Taylor Gang
51.Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt36,132,106824,053
Bio: Proud Indian
52.Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson35,936,5113,4867,564
Bio: 1/4 of One Direction :) We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you. @lthqofficial
53.Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi34,837,728562,445
Bio: https://t.co/orDUcKw7qh
54.Liam ☀️ @LiamPayne34,749,14014,66011,565
Bio: My new single Sunshine is OUT NOW ☀️ https://t.co/MT1Q4BAgSe
55.NBA @NBA34,677,3031,887285,326
Bio: The NBA landmark 75th Anniversary Season tips off Tuesday on TNT! #KiaTipOff21 #NBA75 7:30 PM ET: @BrooklynNets/@Bucks 10:00 PM ET: @warriors/@Lakers
56.BTS_official @bts_bighit34,220,226249,747
Bio: #방탄소년단 공식 트위터입니다 This is the Official Twitter for #BTS #PermissiontoDance Out Now ? https://t.co/CN2sCMacUa ? ? https://t.co/6qLp5MVVQJ ?
57.Instagram @instagram34,199,72324914,364
Bio: Bringing you closer to the people and things you love. ❤️
58.BBC News (World) @BBCWorld33,245,79018335,701
Bio: News, features and analysis from the World's newsroom. Breaking news, follow @BBCBreaking. UK news, @BBCNews. Latest sports news @BBCSport
59.President Trump 45 Archived @POTUS4532,664,8573711,009
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
60.Chris Brown @chrisbrown32,187,89304,612
Bio: GO CRAZY REMIX AVAILABLE NOW!
61.Kendall @KendallJenner31,739,0901289,624
Bio: @drink818 on Instagram and Twitter
62.P!nk @Pink31,625,7174668,083
Bio: it's all happening
63.Joe Biden @JoeBiden31,423,142487,623
Bio: Husband to @DrBiden, proud father and grandfather. Ready to build back better for all Americans. Official account is @POTUS.
64.One Direction @onedirection - YouTube channel
31,346,1663,4229,782
Bio: #10YearsOf1D Listen to your favourite 1D songs here… https://t.co/Van2RFMJ1c
65.zayn @zaynmalik31,001,9181,9643,687
Bio: https://t.co/PqVOU1YaFn
66.Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton30,970,67294712,933
Bio: 2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy.
67.Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik30,902,039885,959
Bio: Man on mission- to live the best life possible come what may.
68.ye @kanyewest30,600,7922101,911
69.Alicia Keys @aliciakeys30,011,26475910,021
Bio: #LALA Out Now✨✨✨
70.Khloé @khloekardashian29,507,31824066,562
71.Kaka @KAKA29,311,4093035,275
72.Emma Watson @EmmaWatson28,885,8223971,858
73.Premier League @premierleague28,585,35581132,633
Bio: The official Twitter account of the Premier League ? @OfficialFPL | ?? @PLforIndia | ?? @PLinUSA Join us on YouTube https://t.co/qj67qjcMYx
74.Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien28,479,28314,924
Bio: The voice of the people. Sorry, people.
75.Manchester United @ManUtd27,798,37516269,753
Bio: The home of Manchester United. #MUFC
76.Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone27,647,89867669
77.PRIYANKA @priyankachopra27,430,57453922,217
Bio: Dreamer.. Achiever..
78.NFL @NFL27,305,9622,703226,714
Bio: “Not bad for a running back.”
79.Amit Shah @AmitShah27,082,15429814,175
Bio: Union Home Minister, Minister of Cooperation and MP, Gandhinagar Lok Sabha. https://t.co/jOdaGZjYul
80.Aamir Khan @aamir_khan26,776,8569871
Bio: Actor.
81.Shawn Mendes @ShawnMendes26,660,45554,97115,351
82.Adele @Adele26,646,1741320
Bio: https://t.co/31T2EYGNLy
83.National Geographic @NatGeo26,463,87117963,292
Bio: Taking our understanding and awareness of the world further for more than 130 years
84.Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash26,131,4656914,089
85.Mesut Özil @MesutOzil108826,096,2031692,226
Bio: Football player @fenerbahce ⚽️ | Co-Founder @UnityPerform ? | ? @m10esports
86.The Economist @TheEconomist25,916,728136278,957
Bio: News and analysis with a global perspective. Subscribe here: https://t.co/9NsWz7HVY1
87.The White House 45 Archived @WhiteHouse4525,857,2241124,102
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
88.Neil Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH25,756,6561623,186
Bio: Husband, father, random sayer of stuff. ALSO @wondercade delivered weekly from me to your inbox. Sign up now:
89.Andrés Iniesta @andresiniesta825,219,0401123,059
Bio: Vissel Kobe Player. Born in Fuentealbilla
90.Pitbull @pitbull25,206,1662,3128,406
Bio: Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.
91.daniel tosh @danieltosh24,408,57612321
Bio: not a doctor
92.Reuters @Reuters23,904,2101,173762,241
Bio: Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.
93.Google @Google23,798,178295143,995
Bio: #HeyGoogle
94.A.R.Rahman #99Songs ? @arrahman23,760,00406,145
Bio: Grammy and Academy Award winning musician. Writer, Producer & Composer of the movie #99Songs. Tweets by Administrator.
95.BIGHIT MUSIC @BIGHIT_MUSIC - YouTube channel
23,497,896307,792
Bio: 빅히트 뮤직 공식 트위터입니다. BIGHIT MUSIC Official Twitter.
96.Coldplay @coldplay23,431,9517728,775
Bio: The official Twitter of the band Coldplay. New album Music Of The Spheres out now.
97.Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ22,988,9775,73142,367
Bio: Rudest little madam ??
98.Marshall Mathers @Eminem - YouTube channel
22,534,05901,099
99.Anushka Sharma @AnushkaSharma22,533,9591224,683
Bio: illegitimi non carborundum . Anyone spreading hatred will be blocked .
100.Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag22,291,25813912,074
Bio: Proud Indian | Founder https://t.co/oMnBI1lfIb | @SehwagSchool +91 9711188700 | Business Queries: @AmritanshuGupta 9873690935



(C) 2019-2021 by Informational.xyz - News - | Visit other Informational.xyz sites: Japanese Date - Math stuff