Top 100 Twitter users & brands

FollowersFollowingTweets
1.Barack Obama @BarackObama130,362,063592,32116,181
Bio: Dad, husband, President, citizen.
2.Justin Bieber @justinbieber - YouTube channel
114,450,988289,80431,381
Bio: JUSTICE the album out now
3.KATY PERRY @katyperry - YouTube channel
109,571,39423211,363
Bio: Love. Light.
4.Rihanna @rihanna - YouTube channel
102,793,5911,01510,553
5.Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano92,188,964563,672
Bio: This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c
6.Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - YouTube channel
88,936,7490639
Bio: Fearless (Taylor's Version) is available now
7.Lady Gaga @ladygaga84,231,918119,9239,457
Bio: “Chromatica” ⚔️???? OUT NOW https://t.co/dgVb2wLjOa
8.Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande - YouTube channel
83,301,51656,36646,890
Bio: positions
9.Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow - YouTube channel
79,005,73126,72622,819
Bio: Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund
10.YouTube @YouTube73,282,1241,20333,103
Bio: Like and subscribe.
11.Kim Kardashian West @KimKardashian69,874,79712234,344
Bio: Shop Jeff Leatham by @KKWFRAGRANCE & @SKIMS Cotton Collection now!
12.Narendra Modi @narendramodi68,033,6452,35029,805
Bio: Prime Minister of India
13.Selena Gomez @selenagomez65,116,4551,0855,186
Bio: REVELACIÓN out now: https://t.co/XehCbP5LEv
14.Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake64,099,8003194,321
15.CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk61,364,07611975,108
Bio: Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 61M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N
16.Twitter @Twitter59,603,3233514,285
Bio: What's happening?!
17.Britney Spears @britneyspears56,056,729368,8975,713
18.Demi Lovato @ddlovato55,224,830017,679
Bio: I love you, keep going ????????✌????☯️
19.Bill Gates @BillGates54,949,7932813,535
Bio: Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.
20.CNN @CNN53,829,5491,101340,174
Bio: It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/UCHG9M367J
21.Elon Musk @elonmusk53,824,85210614,251
Bio: Technoking of Tesla, Imperator of Mars ????
22.Neymar Jr @neymarjr53,555,87264342,007
Bio: Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !
23.Shakira @shakira52,907,8372227,382
Bio: “GIRL LIKE ME” with the Black Eyed Peas ⬇️⬇️⬇️
24.jimmy fallon @jimmyfallon51,832,98510,37613,554
Bio: astrophysicist
25.The New York Times @nytimes50,021,394815431,436
Bio: News tips? Share them here: https://t.co/ghL9OoYKMM
26.LeBron James @KingJames49,756,6441817,704
Bio: EST. AKRON - ST.V/M Class of '03 http://t.co/IneJylUd1m #IPROMISE
27.BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking48,042,527337,230
Bio: Breaking news alerts and updates from the BBC. For news, features, analysis follow @BBCWorld (international) or @BBCNews (UK). Latest sport news @BBCSport.
28.Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus46,486,69339311,638
Bio: M-CEO of Twitter ????????
29.NASA @NASA46,443,13320665,335
Bio: There's space for everybody. ✨
30.Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan45,814,3711,80467,855
Bio: "तुमने हमें पूज पूज कर पत्थर कर डाला ; वे जो हमपर जुमले कसते हैं हमें ज़िंदा तो समझते हैं "~ हरिवंश राय बच्चन
31.jlo @JLo45,297,3781,77616,815
32.Oprah Winfrey @Oprah43,641,15831713,254
33.Bruno Mars @BrunoMars43,398,667934,792
34.Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan42,534,5672442,970
Bio: Film actor, artist, painter, humanitarian
35.PMO India @PMOIndia42,222,07348829,078
Bio: Office of the Prime Minister of India
36.Virat Kohli @imVkohli42,048,067642,392
Bio: A proud husband and father ❤️
37.Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk41,928,5607758,202
38.Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar41,479,0992740,813
39.Niall Horan @NiallOfficial41,375,4785,75717,720
Bio: Heartbreak Weather is out now ! https://t.co/yWyJJZcg2p
40.Drizzy @Drake39,391,2166101,769
41.Kylie Jenner @KylieJenner38,597,13999314,164
42.SportsCenter @SportsCenter37,751,635732125,992
Bio: Download the ESPN App ⬇️
43.Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid37,159,4336075,255
Bio: ⚽️ Cuenta oficial del Real Madrid C.F. ????@realmadriden: ????????. @realmadridarab: العربية. @realmadridfra: ????????. @realmadridjapan: ????????.
44.ESPN @espn37,029,605355120,976
Bio: Serving sports fans. Anytime. Anywhere. ⤵️
45.Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles36,929,5751,8475,571
Bio: https://t.co/j2d9pBjHIS
46.Kevin Hart @KevinHart4real36,886,35155740,185
Bio: My name is Kevin Hart and I WORK HARD!!! That pretty much sums me up!!! Everybody Wants To Be Famous But Nobody Wants To Do The Work
47.FC Barcelona @FCBarcelona36,617,43295116,088
Bio: #ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr
48.Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa36,559,97286548,562
Bio: Taylor Gang
49.Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson35,831,8423,5057,470
Bio: 1/4 of One Direction :) We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you. @lthqofficial
50.Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt35,625,353813,897
Bio: Proud Indian
51.방탄소년단 @BTS_twt - YouTube channel
35,168,41213312,591
Bio: Hi ! We are BTS !
52.Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi35,076,968562,383
Bio: https://t.co/ah8QDnrr11
53.Liam @LiamPayne34,804,06614,74511,471
Bio: Here’s to the future...
54.Instagram @instagram34,619,10721714,051
Bio: Bringing you closer to the people and things you love. ❤️
55.UEFA Champions League @ChampionsLeague34,402,21957074,645
Bio: ???????? @LigadeCampeones ???????? @UCLJapan Under-19 @UEFAYouthLeague
56.NBA @NBA33,301,4131,823277,020
Bio: Monday on NBA TV - 7:30pm/et: WAS@ATL | 10pm/et: UTA@GSW
57.President Trump 45 Archived @POTUS4533,065,5413811,009
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
58.Chris Brown @chrisbrown32,588,01004,628
Bio: GO CRAZY REMIX AVAILABLE NOW!
59.P!nk @Pink31,990,7484638,000
Bio: it's all happening
60.BBC News (World) @BBCWorld31,967,11318326,509
Bio: News, features and analysis from the World's newsroom. Breaking news, follow @BBCBreaking. UK news, @BBCNews. Latest sports news @BBCSport
61.One Direction @onedirection - YouTube channel
31,561,2263,4599,792
Bio: #10YearsOf1D Listen to your favourite 1D songs here… https://t.co/Van2RFMJ1c
62.Kendall @KendallJenner31,482,4721269,570
63.Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton30,994,02993212,690
Bio: 2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy.
64.zayn @zaynmalik30,893,9201,9863,673
Bio: https://t.co/PqVOU1YaFn
65.ye @kanyewest30,666,8752361,914
66.Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik30,604,027925,909
Bio: Man on mission- to live the best life possible come what may.
67.Alicia Keys @aliciakeys30,355,3947479,659
Bio: #ALICIA Out Now ✨✨✨Creator @Keyssoulcare ????
68.Joe Biden @JoeBiden30,198,766477,339
Bio: Husband to @DrBiden, proud father and grandfather. Ready to build back better for all Americans. Official account is @POTUS.
69.BTS_official @bts_bighit29,506,412249,257
Bio: #방탄소년단 공식 트위터입니다 This is the Official Twitter for #BTS "Butter" 2021.05.21. 0AM EST/ 1PM KST Pre-save ???? https://t.co/OxJ3FckNsq
70.Kaka @KAKA29,478,2023015,262
71.Khloé @khloekardashian29,466,83323665,297
72.Emma Watson @EmmaWatson29,180,7353881,859
73.Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien28,691,38714,755
Bio: The voice of the people. Sorry, people.
74.Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone27,942,67968690
75.PRIYANKA @priyankachopra27,299,72653622,144
Bio: Dreamer.. Achiever..
76.Aamir Khan @aamir_khan26,776,8569871
Bio: Actor.
77.Adele @Adele26,728,4710312
Bio: https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe
78.NFL @NFL26,724,9822,733221,225
Bio: Official Twitter account of the National Football League.
79.Shawn Mendes @ShawnMendes26,501,86655,15515,198
80.Premier League @premierleague26,377,21182129,111
Bio: The official Twitter account of the Premier League ???? @OfficialFPL | ???????? @PLforIndia | ???????? @PLinUSA Join us on YouTube ???? https://t.co/qj67qjcMYx
81.The White House 45 Archived @WhiteHouse4526,305,8141124,108
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
82.Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash26,123,4538013,955
83.Neil Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH26,120,0561573,145
Bio: Husband, father, random sayer of stuff. ALSO, proud author or magicaltastic books called The Magic Misfits. This link’ll let you order ‘em:
84.Mesut Özil @MesutOzil108826,114,9881662,140
Bio: Football player @fenerbahce ⚽️ | Co-Founder @UnityPerform ???? | ???? @m10esports
85.National Geographic @NatGeo25,915,64016760,740
Bio: Taking our understanding and awareness of the world further for more than 130 years
86.The Economist @TheEconomist25,701,688131259,304
Bio: News and analysis with a global perspective. Subscribe here: https://t.co/2yqda1bvlt
87.Amit Shah @AmitShah25,661,01029513,345
Bio: Union Home Minister, Government of India | MP, Gandhinagar Lok Sabha. https://t.co/wnVMGkGMyT
88.Pitbull @pitbull25,458,5842,3138,284
Bio: Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.
89.Manchester United @ManUtd25,402,19415266,418
Bio: Official #MUFC account ????⚪️⚫️ #SeeRed. Report it. Stop it.
90.Andrés Iniesta @andresiniesta825,189,9331132,837
Bio: Vissel Kobe Player. Born in Fuentealbilla
91.daniel tosh @danieltosh24,791,84712314
Bio: not a doctor
92.A.R.Rahman #99Songs ???? @arrahman23,823,35205,890
Bio: Grammy and Academy Award winning musician. Writer, Producer & Composer of the movie #99Songs. Tweets by Administrator.
93.Reuters @Reuters23,451,1421,159689,198
Bio: Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.
94.Coldplay @coldplay23,278,5187508,265
Bio: The official Twitter of the band Coldplay. New single, Higher Power, out now.
95.Google @Google23,103,247291132,981
Bio: #HeyGoogle
96.Marshall Mathers @Eminem - YouTube channel
22,848,39201,068
97.Anushka Sharma @AnushkaSharma22,487,5431224,694
Bio: illegitimi non carborundum . Anyone spreading hatred will be blocked .
98.Mrs. Petty @NICKIMINAJ22,204,1435,65642,106
Bio: Mrs. Petty
99.Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag22,031,81613811,936
Bio: Proud Indian | For commercial queries, call my manager @AmritanshuGupta on +91 9873690935 | For @SehwagSchool , call +91 9711188700
100.Mariah Carey @MariahCarey21,818,83718910,158
Bio: My memoir The Meaning of Mariah Carey is in stores now!



(C) 2019-2020 by Informational.xyz - News - | Visit other Informational.xyz sites: Japanese Date