Top 100 Twitter users & brands

FollowersFollowingTweets
1.Barack Obama @BarackObama132,034,795583,11716,493
Bio: Dad, husband, President, citizen.
2.Justin Bieber @justinbieber - YouTube channel
114,272,657284,16431,390
Bio: JUSTICE the album out now
3.KATY PERRY @katyperry - YouTube channel
108,906,63423911,667
Bio: Love. Light.
4.Rihanna @rihanna - YouTube channel
106,639,39799410,633
5.Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano100,545,194603,787
Bio: This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/N9W2J34YdA
6.Elon Musk @elonmusk95,108,49411218,023
7.Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 - YouTube channel
90,360,3440717
Bio: Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. Red (Taylor’s Version) out now
8.Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande - YouTube channel
85,265,59955,49547,154
9.Lady Gaga @ladygaga84,722,563118,0459,847
Bio: THE CHROMATICA BALL ⚔️? | Hold My Hand ✈️ Out Now | HAUS LABS ? @hauslabs | Love For Sale ? Out Now https://t.co/CO0n8zLh7T
10.Narendra Modi @narendramodi79,159,8782,43632,865
Bio: Prime Minister of India
11.Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow - YouTube channel
77,545,71526,32623,938
Bio: Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund
12.YouTube @YouTube75,224,8211,20644,451
Bio: like and subscribe.
13.Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian72,521,28611635,501
Bio: @SKIMS @KARDASHIANSHULU
14.Selena Gomez @selenagomez65,899,0131,0845,409
Bio: REVELACIÓN out now: https://t.co/XehCbP5LEv
15.Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake63,185,2283314,350
Bio: I write hooks but I’m really just here for the bridge.
16.CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk63,143,15412177,855
Bio: Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 62M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N
17.Twitter @Twitter61,876,675015,007
Bio: What's happening?!
18.Bill Gates @BillGates59,184,9644103,897
Bio: Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.
19.CNN @CNN58,307,8141,103374,655
Bio: It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. For breaking news, follow @CNNBRK and download our app https://t.co/ceNBoNi8y6
20.NASA @NASA57,478,21118268,537
Bio: There's space for everybody. ✨
21.Neymar Jr @neymarjr56,862,12762542,203
Bio: Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !
22.Britney Spears @britneyspears55,820,283363,7725,631
23.Demi Lovato @ddlovato54,199,457117,789
24.The New York Times @nytimes53,104,387878473,007
Bio: News tips? Share them here: https://t.co/ghL9OoYKMM
25.Shakira @shakira52,852,0662327,846
Bio: TE FELICITO ? Ya Disponible / Out Now ⬇️⬇️⬇️
26.LeBron James @KingJames51,419,0481838,460
Bio: EST. AKRON - ST.V/M Class of '03 https://t.co/TrZZrgR90t #IPROMISE
27.Fallon.eth @jimmyfallon51,397,35510,93214,129
Bio: astrophysicist
28.BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking50,102,756338,003
Bio: Breaking news alerts and updates from the BBC. For news, features, analysis follow @BBCWorld (international) or @BBCNews (UK). Latest sport news @BBCSport.
29.PMO India @PMOIndia48,547,34350131,948
Bio: Office of the Prime Minister of India
30.Virat Kohli @imVkohli48,269,219652,619
Bio: A proud husband and father ❤️
31.Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan47,511,7591,80668,981
Bio: "तुमने हमें पूज पूज कर पत्थर कर डाला ; वे जो हमपर जुमले कसते हैं हमें ज़िंदा तो समझते हैं "~ हरिवंश राय बच्चन
32.Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus46,777,0307112,112
Bio: M-CEO of Twitter ??
33.방탄소년단 @BTS_twt - YouTube channel
46,052,97413612,860
Bio: Hi ! We are BTS !
34.jlo @JLo45,330,6621,85517,844
Bio: It’s just the beginning. HALFTIME June 14.
35.Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar44,718,2592741,298
36.Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan44,148,1252843,139
Bio: Film actor, artist, painter, humanitarian
37.Bruno Mars @BrunoMars43,284,447944,943
Bio: Silk Sonic album is available everywhere!
38.Oprah Winfrey @Oprah43,279,33832413,564
39.Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk42,571,7597758,283
40.Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid41,979,5426482,469
Bio: ⚽️ Cuenta oficial del Real Madrid C.F. ?@realmadriden: ??. @realmadridarab: العربية. @realmadridfra: ??. @realmadridjapan: ??.
41.FC Barcelona @FCBarcelona41,676,459107124,352
Bio: #ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr
42.UEFA Champions League @ChampionsLeague41,314,37361082,199
Bio: ?? @LigadeCampeones ?? @UCLJapan Under-19 @UEFAYouthLeague
43.Niall Horan @NiallOfficial41,299,5015,74018,285
44.ESPN @espn40,284,125402129,919
Bio: Serving sports fans. Anytime. Anywhere.
45.SportsCenter @SportsCenter40,121,541734134,454
Bio: Download the ESPN App ⬇️
46.Kylie Jenner @KylieJenner39,931,44097514,259
47.Drizzy @Drake39,522,0006041,798
48.BTS_official @bts_bighit39,373,1722710,068
Bio: #방탄소년단 공식 트위터입니다 This is the official Twitter for #BTS "Proof" 2022.06.10. 0AM ET/ 1PM KST ? https://t.co/BqYwfBMvPA
49.Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles37,768,2451,8145,620
50.NBA @NBA37,439,8481,894302,622
Bio: #NBAConferenceFinals presented by Google Pixel continues Wednesday! #NBA75 8:30pm/et on ESPN: @celtics (2-2) @MiamiHEAT Game 5
51.Sachin Tendulkar @sachin_rt37,374,421814,634
Bio: Proud Indian
52.Kevin Hart @KevinHart4real37,273,99755541,568
Bio: My name is Kevin Hart and I WORK HARD!!! That pretty much sums me up!!! Everybody Wants To Be Famous But Nobody Wants To Do The Work
53.BBC News (World) @BBCWorld36,748,89818346,545
Bio: News, features and analysis from the World's newsroom. Breaking news, follow @BBCBreaking. UK news, @BBCNews. Latest sports news @BBCSport
54.Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa36,565,03888950,189
Bio: Taylor Gang
55.Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson36,036,4893,4677,621
Bio: 1/4 of One Direction :) We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you. @lthqofficial
56.Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi34,960,099552,492
Bio: https://t.co/orDUcKw7qh
57.Liam @LiamPayne34,656,39714,66311,678
Bio: Get your #SoccerAid tickets now
58.Joe Biden @JoeBiden34,309,502488,237
Bio: Husband to @DrBiden, proud father and grandfather. Ready to build back better for all Americans. Official account is @POTUS.
59.Instagram @instagram33,977,71225114,895
Bio: Discover what's next on Instagram ?✨
60.Premier League @premierleague32,776,54781139,310
Bio: The official Twitter account of the Premier League ? @OfficialFPL | ?? @PLforIndia | ?? @PLinUSA Join us on YouTube https://t.co/qj67qjcMYx
61.President Trump 45 Archived @POTUS4532,640,6653711,009
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
62.Kendall @KendallJenner32,175,7241099,651
Bio: @drink818 on Instagram and Twitter
63.Chris Brown @chrisbrown32,108,42804,622
Bio: hate me tomorrow but love me tonight
64.Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik31,686,282886,023
Bio: Man on mission- to live the best life possible come what may.
65.P!nk @Pink31,578,4654698,138
Bio: it's all happening
66.Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton31,504,11796013,416
Bio: 2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy.
67.One Direction @onedirection - YouTube channel
31,190,3913,3709,758
Bio: #10YearsOf1D Listen to your favourite 1D songs here… https://t.co/Van2RFMJ1c
68.Manchester United @ManUtd31,082,42716774,626
Bio: The home of Manchester United.
69.zayn @zaynmalik31,016,6591,9523,686
Bio: https://t.co/PqVOU1YaFn
70.ye @kanyewest30,842,1082091,910
71.NFL @NFL30,148,2822,760237,512
Bio: 2x #HardKnocks. 2x the drama. Training Camp: @Lions In-Season: @AZCardinals
72.Alicia Keys @aliciakeys30,101,59777110,790
Bio: Keys is Out Now || Creator @Keyssoulcare | City Of Gods (Part II) is out now!! ???
73.Khloé @khloekardashian30,055,53123367,348
74.Amit Shah @AmitShah29,524,29930916,423
Bio: Union Home Minister, Minister of Cooperation and MP, Gandhinagar Lok Sabha. https://t.co/jOdaGZjYul
75.Kaka @KAKA29,362,9152965,295
76.Emma Watson @EmmaWatson28,733,7163961,853
77.Conan O'Brien @ConanOBrien28,562,63315,155
Bio: The voice of the people. Sorry, people.
78.PRIYANKA @priyankachopra27,749,66553822,236
Bio: Dreamer.. Achiever..
79.National Geographic @NatGeo27,661,61918866,178
Bio: Taking our understanding and awareness of the world further for more than 130 years
80.Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone27,585,02467665
81.Adele @Adele27,510,6221357
Bio: https://t.co/31T2EYGNLy
82.Aamir Khan @aamir_khan26,776,8569871
Bio: Actor.
83.Shawn Mendes @ShawnMendes26,776,67654,57815,448
84.The Economist @TheEconomist26,679,981143306,724
Bio: News and analysis with a global perspective. Subscribe here: https://t.co/MbIUwwGbRl
85.Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash26,569,3936714,313
86.Mesut Özil @MesutOzil108826,278,9811732,282
Bio: Football player @fenerbahce ⚽️ | Co-Founder @UnityPerform ? | ? @m10esports
87.Google @Google25,685,633293159,780
Bio: #HeyGoogle
88.Neil Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH25,602,1631663,236
Bio: Husband, father, random sayer of stuff. ALSO @wondercade delivered weekly from me to your inbox. Sign up now:
89.The White House 45 Archived @WhiteHouse4525,543,2111124,081
Bio: This is an archive of a Trump Administration account, maintained by the National Archives and Records Administration.
90.BIGHIT MUSIC @BIGHIT_MUSIC - YouTube channel
25,489,858308,282
Bio: 빅히트 뮤직 공식 트위터입니다. BIGHIT MUSIC Official Twitter.
91.Andrés Iniesta @andresiniesta825,330,7851173,285
Bio: ⚽️ @visselkobe player | Kobe-BCN-Fuentealbilla | My personal projects: @mikakus @bodegainiesta | Management: @weare_nsn
92.Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ25,291,9665,99843,257
Bio: https://t.co/UKbsbLVeCr
93.Reuters @Reuters25,234,5711,222860,627
Bio: Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.
94.Pitbull @pitbull25,113,2142,3038,516
Bio: Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.
95.daniel tosh @danieltosh24,241,79412427
Bio: not a doctor
96.A.R.Rahman @arrahman24,147,64936,467
Bio: Director of LeMusk the Cinematic Sensory experience… Tweets by Administrator
97.Coldplay @coldplay23,610,9007769,156
Bio: The official Twitter of the band Coldplay. New album Music Of The Spheres out now. Music Of The Spheres World Tour in 2022.
98.Anushka Sharma @AnushkaSharma23,128,4511204,702
Bio: illegitimi non carborundum . Anyone spreading hatred will be blocked .
99.Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag22,867,58613912,203
Bio: Proud Indian | Founder https://t.co/oMnBI1lfIb | @SehwagSchool +91 9711188700 | Business Queries: @AmritanshuGupta 9873690935
100.Marshall Mathers @Eminem - YouTube channel
22,672,92001,145



(C) 2019-2021 by Informational.xyz - News - | Visit other Informational.xyz sites: Japanese Date - Math stuff - Kep1er Fan Community